Medical LakeSchool District

Skip to main content Search

Six Medical Lake High School students were recognized as Spokane Scholars on April 15, during the annual banquet in Spokane.

The honoree for each the six disciplines from Medical Lake School District, pictured from left to right, are:
Megan Goertz for Fine Arts; Chloe Haynes for English; Sarah Ransom for Science; Kaden Lee for Social Studies; Faraz Abounorinejad for Math; and Hunter Zepp for World Language;
Medical Lake's Spokane Scholars Honorees Group Photo